USGS - science for a changing world

Utah Water Science Center


Picture of the main Utah Water Science Center office.

ABOUT THE UTAH WSC

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Utah Water Science Center Employee Directory

USGS Utah Water Science Center Office
2329 Orton Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: 801.908.5000
Fax: 801.908.5001
Office Hours : 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM


Office of the Director
Administrative Services
Hydrologic Investigations Section
Great Salt Lake Basins NAWQA
Computer Unit
Southwest Publications Service Center
Scientific Information Management Section
Scientific Information Management Section - Hydrologic Data Management Unit
Scientific Information Management Section - GIS Unit
Discipline Specialists
Hydrologic Surveillance Section
Hydrologic Surveillance Section - Salt Lake Field Office
Hydrologic Surveillance Section - Moab Field Office
Hydrologic Surveillance Section - Cedar City Field Office

Office of the Director
Lambert, Pat Acting Director ddsusong@usgs.gov (801) 908-5053
Administrative Services
Miles, Randall Administrative Officer rjmiles@usgs.gov (801) 908-5058
De Carlo, Clarinda Admin Ops Assistant clittle@usgs.gov (801) 908-5020
Gerner, Linda Administrative Tech lgerner@usgs.gov (801) 908-5051
>
Hydrologic Investigations Section
Stolp, Bert Hydrologist bstolp@usgs.gov (801) 908-5061
Spangler, Lawrence Hydrologist spangler@usgs.gov (801) 908-5056
McKinney, Tim Physical Scientist tmckinney@usgs.gov (801) 908-5060
Rowland, Ryan Hydrologist rrowland@usgs.gov (801) 908-5036
Miller, Matthew Aquatic Ecologist mamiller@usgs.gov (385) 321-9974
Masbruch, Melissa Hydrologist mmasbruch@usgs.gov (801) 908-5068
Marston, Tom Hydrologist tmarston@usgs.gov (801) 908-5030
Hynek, Scott Hydrologist shynek@usgs.gov (801) 908-5025
Gerner, Linda Hydrologist lgerner@usgs.gov (801) 908-5051
Rumsey, Christine Hydrologist crumsey@usgs.gov (801) 908-5022
Solder, John Hydrologist jsolder@usgs.gov (801) 908-5044
Great Salt Lake Basins NAWQA
Computer Unit
Eads, James Senior IT Specialist jeads@usgs.gov (801) 908-5024
Williams, Chance IT Specialist clwilliams@usgs.gov (801) 908-5034
Southwest Publications Service Center
Gardner, Joseph Visual Info Specialist jfgardne@usgs.gov (801) 908-5028
Spangler, Lawrence Hydrologist spangler@usgs.gov (801) 908-5056
Scientific Information Management Section
Scientific Information Management Section - Hydrologic Data Management Unit
Scientific Information Management Section - Geographic Information Systems Unit
Jones, Kimberly Physical Scientist kjones@usgs.gov (801) 908-5032
Turney, Lovina Biologist labbott@usgs.gov (801) 908-5035
Boyack, Sheryl Physical Scientist sboyack@usgs.gov (801) 908-5054
Gold, Brittany Physical Science Technician bgold@usgs.gov (801) 908-5067
Hess, Mike Physical Science Technician (student) mhess@usgs.gov (801) 908-5047
Discipline Specialists
Hydrologic Surveillance Section
Angeroth, Cory Supervisory Hydrologist angeroth@usgs.gov (801) 908-5048
Hydrologic Surveillance Section - Salt Lake Field Office
Gerner, Steve Supervisory Hydrologic Technician sjgerner@usgs.gov (801) 908-5031
Downhour, Paul Hydrologic Technician downhour@usgs.gov (801) 908-5021
Derrick, V. Noah Hydrologic Technician vderrick@usgs.gov (801) 908-5050
Eacret, Bob Hydrologic Technician rjeacret@usgs.gov (801) 908-5023
Fisher, Martel Hydrologic Technician mjfisher@usgs.gov (801) 908-5026
Freeman, Michael Hydrologic Technician mfreeman@usgs.gov (801) 908-5012
Gibson, Travis Hydrologic Technician tlgibson@usgs.gov (801) 908-5040
Jones, Kate Hydrologic Technician kkjones@usgs.gov (801) 908-5019
Smith, Lincoln Hydrologic Technician lincolnsmith@usgs.gov (801) 908-5049
Birken, Adam Hydrologic Technician abirken@usgs.gov (801) 908-5017
Hydrologic Surveillance Section - Moab Field Office
Wilkowske, Chris Supervisory Hydrologist wilkowsk@usgs.gov (435) 259-4430
Rahn, Logan Hydrologic Technician lrahn@usgs.gov (435) 259-4430
Langworthy, Troy Hydrologic Technician tlangworthy@usgs.gov (435) 259-4430
Hydrologic Surveillance Section - Cedar City Field Office
Slaugh, Brad Supervisory Hydrologic Technician baslaugh@usgs.gov 435-865-7976
Douglas, Brandon Hydrologic Tech bdouglas@usgs.gov (435) 586-4543
Labonte, Doug Hydrologic Tech dlabonte@usgs.gov (435) 586-4543
Whittier, Nicholas Hydrologic Tech whittier@usgs.gov (435) 586-4543

 

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://ut.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: Utah WSC Webmaster
Page Last Modified: Monday, 13-Aug-2018 11:28:32 EDT